Meggan 2nd Gen

81-1

It’s been a while since I fatpacked a skin, but I did today! The Meggan 2nd Gen skin from Unique Megastore is stunning. Normally I will buy a base skin and use tattoo layer makeup to enhance it, but I love the features on this skin so much that I really wanted to have all the makeups for it.

81-2

81-3

81-4

81-5

I just think these makeups are so pretty! Number 5 is my favorite, and the last two come with teeth showing which is super cute. This is the “pale” version of Meggan, which is still on the sunkissed side (my windlight makes it appear a little lighter than it does inworld.) There is a “tan” version available too. I wish there were hand and feet appliers, but I was able to get a decent match using the SLink HUD. Overall I am very happy with this purchase. <3

Get the look:

Skin: Unique Megastore – Meggan 2nd Gen

Hair: Exile

Leave a Reply

