Spring Means Pink

77-1

I’m in a very pink mood today! Which is not so different than usual, but you know… :) I love love LOVE this lipstick from Pink Fuel, and even better – it’s a free group gift!

77-2

The Oversize Bomber from Monso is just feeding my addiction today. It’s so PINK.

77-3

Get the look:

Body:
Skin: [PXL] KATE PA NE LEB C1
Hair: [monso] My Hair – Lizzy / Light Blonde

Clothing:
Jacket: [monso] My Oversize Bomber – Pink
Pants: [monso] My First Jeans – Blue 2
Shoes: +>A&A<+ Lena – Tstrap Shoes – Black

Makeup:
Lips: [PF] Lipstick <Light> – Shine group gift

Accessories:
Necklace: +>A&A<+ Drippy Necklace – Monster – Silver
Nails: [VIRTUAL/INSANITY] MESH SQUARE NAILS – Plain Pack Dark

Poses: ~Glitterburps~

Leave a Reply

