Skin Fair 2014: Part I

74-1

So with just about a week left, I finally made it to Skin Fair!

I’ve picked some of my favorites to show here. I had a lot of fun browsing all three sims. The good thing about waiting until (almost) the last minute is that there’s hardly any lag. :)

74-2

74-3

Erin lipstick options & freckles.

74-4

74-5

74-6

74-7

Freya eye makeups & my favorite lipstick options.

 For part II, I’ll be showing the Mesh Project mesh head & the skins / appliers I picked up for it.

Skin Fair is open until the 30th! If you haven’t already, go check it out.

Leave a Reply

