Changes

Maybe it’s because of the new season, but today I felt like I really needed a change. So I gave myself a makeover!

51-1

I made some tweaks to my shape and picked up some new eyes and hair colors. I think my hands might be too large – oops! I’ll fix that later. ;)

51-2

Skin: Redgrave – Liv

51-3

Skin: Pink Fuel – Harley

Just some side-by-side comparisons so you can see the difference. While I think my new shape still resembles my old shape, it feels more natural and updated to me.

Have you ever given your avatar a complete makeover? Did you change a lot or a little? What prompted you to do it? Do share!

Get the look:

Body:
01 Pale Skin -Liv- /*natural *REDGRAVE*
[LeLutka]-GLORIA Hair – Praline
Eyes Bella -Dusky- *REDGRAVE*

Clothing:
[Aux] Boho Backless tan
Maitreya Zipper-Skinny Jeans #1
{AS} Nakooma Moccasin Left by Arwen’s Creations

Accessories:
[VIRTUAL/INSANITY] MESH SQUARE NAILS – Plain Pack Sun

Leave a Reply

