Finally!

29

I’m finally “officially” back and ready to post! I’ve been playing catch-up because there’s so many new things going on since I left. One thing that’s new to me is The Dressing Room Fusion. I love this idea and had a lot of fun shopping this event. Essences skins have changed a lot since I last purchased – so pretty! And I adore this new hair from Exile, which is available at Fameshed.

Get the look:

Body:
Essences – Opera Summertime 02 *brown* (@ dressing room fusion)
Exile – Fire To The Rain Natural Fusion (@ fameshed)

Clothing:
{SoManyStyles} – Loose Tee Bam Grey S (@ dressing room fusion)
*BOOM* Manchesters (carnation) (@ dressing room fusion)
N-core COQUETTE “Cream”

Accessories:
A&Ana F.J. Emeraude Dream Headband (@ dressing room fusion)
LaGyo_Mia ring (@ dressing room fusion)
A&Ana F.J. Emeraude Dream Bracelet (@ dressing room fusion)

Leave a Reply

