CHIC²

I finally managed to get into CHIC² today! I really like the way this event is set up. So easy to browse!

I picked up a lot of stuff today, but I’m wearing my absolute faves here. This new skin from *YS & YS* is called Irene and it’s just beautiful. I really have become a fan of *YS&YS* since their last release, Sofia. The Saga Dress & Swimsuit from .:MALT:. is adorable and comes in a nice selection of summery colors.

Finally, I picked up this Anais 2 hair from Wasabi Pills. I bought Anais (1) a few days ago and I like them both. Those juicy, delicious looking lips are from .Pekka., called HYDRA Lip Balm.

Get yourself over to CHIC²!

Get the look:

Body:

*YS & YS* Irene 02 Cateye
/Wasabi Pills/ Anais 2 Mesh Hair – Black coffee

Makeup:

.Pekka. HYDRA Lip balm
(AMD) Ultimate Lashes – Double Wing

Clothing:

.:MALT:. Saga Dress & Swimsuit
NX-Nardcotix Nara Chunky Pump Nude

Accessories:

Izzie’s – French Nails

Leave a Reply

