Little Black Dress

Everybody needs a little black dress, and when I first saw the June Dress from Celoe (at Culture Shock) I had to have it.

One of my favorite things to shop for is makeup! I got these beautiful Cachet Lipsticks from Exodi (for the Sophie skins). I picked up the Sweetwater Necklace by Bliensen + MaiTai at The Fashion Cache. It has 6 gem texture options and the pearls can be either black or white.

These “Will” Long Cuff Boots from G Field are just fab. They’re rigged mesh and they look so real and natural when they move with your feet. I only bought the black, but I *think* I might have to go back for some more colors. ;)

Get the look:

Body:

*YS & YS* Sofia 01 Nude
*Fishy Strawberry* Makeup – Allure – Temptress Eye Shadow
:: Exodi :: Sophie – Cachet Lipsticks – Ruby Slipper
::Exile:: Secret Summer:Swiss

Clothing:

[celoe.june.dress.tar.XS]
*GF*[Mesh] Long Cuff Boots “Will” -black-[XS-S]

Accessories:

Izzie’s – French Nails
Bliensen + MaiTai – Sweetwater – Necklace

Leave a Reply

