Skin Addiction Skin Showcase

Woooo, I am pooped. ;) I spent a lot of time (and lindens!) at the Skin Addiction Skin Showcase yesterday. There are tons of beautiful skins to choose from and I found some new favorites.

CandyDoll – Michelle

Essences – Moana (LOVE!)

Izzie’s – Delusional (so pretty!)

Izzie’s – lipsticks

Jesylilo – Jessica

Jesylilo – Valentine

Leafy – Sapphire

Leafy – lipsticks (comes with matte version too)

Miasnow – Sweety

Miasnow – lipsticks

My Ugly Dorothy – Skin Addiction Special

Pink Fuel – Alena

I am off to bed. I’ll be asleep before my head hits the pillow lol. Go visit the Skin Addiction Skin Showcase!

Leave a Reply

