The Wanderer

I went for a really bohemian look today. :)

I just love the texture/colors on this Celtic Long Skirt from .:REBORN:.. The only thing that bothered me a little about it is that when I walk, my feet poke through the bottom, even with the alpha layer on. I don’t know if that’s just a mesh thing, or just this particular skirt. BUT I do love it and in a static pose it looks lovely.

I forgot to wear my nail base. >.< This is just a close up to show you the detail on the Clara Corset from [celoe]. It’s basically flawless, and even more stunning inworld than it looks in these pictures. I really REALLY love this Wanderer jewelry set from League. <3

I picked up the new Lily V2 skin from Belleza today and, wow is all I can really say. It’s gorgeous. I love those juicy lips!

Get the look:

Body:

-Belleza- Lily V2 Fair 0
*Fishy Strawberry* Kokeshi Eyes v.2  – Fresh Glitter
>TRUTH< Tammy w/Roots – strawberry
Slink Mesh Feet

Clothing:

[celoe.clara.corset.hush.XS]
.:REBORN:. Celtic Long Skirt XS
*Linc* Wide Leather Belt (tinted)

Accessories:

*League* Wanderer -Golden Oak- Earrings
*League* Wanderer -Oak- Bracelets
*League* Wanderer -Oak- Necklace
[label mode] SHORT twinkle nails

Leave a Reply

