Girls Night Out

Hi and welcome! For my first post I put together a simple, casual outfit that would look good for a girls night out or casual gathering of friends.

I adore this outfit, but especially the top from coldLogic! I wear these rings from RYCA Jewelry almost every day. <3 The nails are from Izzie’s. They’re a little flat for my taste (I usually like mine thicker) but I really liked the color options. The boots from TEN are so sexy.

Get the look:

Body:

*VERVE* SKIN-AVA-Pale-NUDE-Lt
*Fishy Strawberry* Makeup – Allure – Faded Lipstick Nude
{D.A} Lipgloss
Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong *REDGRAVE*
::Exile::Satisfaction:Vanilla

Clothing:

coldLogic top – breeze.coal
[Decoy] Layla 84 Jeans – Light Wash 2
TEN”10 Megas boots

Accessories:

RYCA RING FOUR-ROW-R GOLD
Izzie’s – French Nails
(AMD) Cosmo Bangles

One comment

Leave a Reply

